ANIMAL INFORMATION, SUPPORT AND WELFARE PAGES

African wildlife foundation : http://www.awf.org

Animal Planet : http://animal.discovery.com

 

Animal Planet Australia : http://www.animalplanet.com.au

 

Animal Rescue Site : http://www.animalrescuesite.com   Click to provide free food for animals in need

 

Animals Asia foundation : http://www.animalsasia.org/

 

A.S.P.C.A, America : http://www.aspca.org/site/PageServer

 

Discovery : http://www.discovery.com/

 

East African wildlife society : http://www.eawildlife.org/

 

Free the Bears Fund inc : www.freethebears.org.au

 

Human society of the United States : http://www.hsus.org/humane_living/index.html

 

P.A.T.H, http://www.ppath.org/

 

R.S.P.C.A, Australia : http://www.rspca.org.au/

 

South African wildlife college : http://www.wildlifecollege.org.za/

 

Wildlife Warriors : http://www.wildlifewarriors.org.au/

 

ZOOS, AQUARIUMS AND ANIMAL ATTRACTIONS

Adelaide Zoo, Adelaid, Australia : http://www.adelaidezoo.com.au/

Alma Park Zoo, Brisbane, Australia : http://www.almaparkzoo.com.au/index2.html

Aquarium of Western Australia, Hilarys, Australia : http://www.aqwa.com.au/main.asp

Auckland Zoo, Auckland, New Zealand : http://www.aucklandzoo.co.nz/index.php

 

Australia Zoo, Beerwah, Australia : http://www.australiazoo.com.au/australia_zoo/

Cairns tropical zoo, Ciarns, Australia : http://www.wildworld.com.au/

Dolphin discovery centre, Bunbury, Australia : http://www.dolphindiscovery.com.au/

 

Dreamworld, Gold Coast, Australia : http://www.dreamworld.com.au/content/home_v4.asp?name=Home

 

Healesville sanctuary, Healesville, Australia : http://www.zoo.org.au/visiting.cfm?zoo_id=2

Honolulu Zoo, Honolulu,America : http://www.honoluluzoo.org/

Jirrahlinga Koala and wildlife sanctuary, Barwon heads, Australia : http://www.jirrahlinga.com.au/

 

London zoo, London, England : http://www.zsl.org/london-zoo/

 

Melbourne aquarium, Melbourne, Australia : http://www.melbourneaquarium.com.au/

Melbourne Zoo, Melbourne, Australia : http://www.zoo.org.au/visiting.cfm?zoo_id=1

Mogo zoo, Mogo, Australia : http://www.mogozoo.com.au/pages/index.asp

 

National zoo and aquarium, Canberra, Australia : http://www.zooquarium.com.au/

 

Perth Zoo, Perth, Australia : http://www.perthzoo.wa.gov.au/

 

Philadelphia zoo, Philadelphia, America : http://www.philadelphiazoo.org/

 

San Diego zoo, San Diego, America : http://www.sandiegozoo.org/

 

Seaworld, Gold Coast, Australia : http://www.seaworld.com.au/home/homepage.cfm

 

Singapore zoo, Singapore : http://www.zoo.com.sg/

 

Smithsonian national zoo park, Washington, America : http://nationalzoo.si.edu/default.cfm

 

South lakes wild animal park, England : http://www.wildanimalpark.co.uk/

 

Sydney aquarium, Sydney, Australia : http://www.sydneyaquarium.com.au/

Taronga zoo, Sydney, Australia: http://www.zoo.nsw.gov.au/content/view.asp?id=39

Wellington zoo, Wellington, New Zealand : http://www.wellingtonzoo.com/

Werribee open range zoo, Werribee, Australia : http://www.zoo.org.au/visiting.cfm?zoo_id=3

Western plains Zoo, Dubbo, Australia : http://www.zoo.nsw.gov.au/content/view.asp?id=40

The opinions expressed by the organisations in the above links may not, necessarily, be endorsed by zooreview.com.au. The above links are for information purposes only.

 

rc_banner1

 
  Site Map